Skip to content

Meadow

24/08/2012

7 Comments leave one →
  1. Northern Narratives permalink
    24/08/2012 10:57 pm

    I like the colors in your photo.

  2. 24/08/2012 11:08 pm

    Nice 🙂 I love the diagonal grasses and the yellow blurry flowers behind.

    • 28/08/2012 12:33 pm

      Thank you Truels – yes, the diagonal line of the grass is what was distinctive about the shot I think.

  3. 24/08/2012 11:12 pm

    Nice shot…I just love walking through the meadow in summer with all the yellows and purples. Wild flower meadows are one of my absolute favourite things 🙂

  4. 02/09/2012 12:57 pm

    Very nice, Graham! The bottom of the image looks like an ordinary scene but, raising my eyes slowly towards the top, things certainly start to become more diffuse and surreal – and especially so the blurred yellows, which go well with the greens and violets above them.

    And the in focus, dead grasses of the foreground move up across all that blurred and colourful background.

    Quite an intriguing image, the more I look at it the more I see – good stuff! Adrian

Leave a Reply

