Skip to content

County Hall

16/06/2012

I have been experimenting with Silver Efex Pro 2 and with making abstract black & white images.  This was once a fairly casual snapshot of County Hall, taken while eating a Macdonalds meal on the South Bank.  I have rotated it and pared it down to a simple pattern of lines.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. 23/06/2012 10:55 am

    Absolutely excellent, Graham! Keep experimenting! I can see this rotated 90 degrees anti-clockwise, and then >>>possibly<<< horizontally flipped. Adrian

    • 23/06/2012 5:12 pm

      Thank you Adrian – I have already rotated the original image! However, I shall try out your suggestions and see how it looks. I welcome the feedback.

Leave a Reply

