Skip to content

Hiatus…..

18/12/2011

Just to let everyone know I won’t be posting for a while – my (new!) PC has broken.  Hopefully I will be online again before long, although I am not really confident that Hewlett Packard’s customer service operation is the best… We’ll see.

Thanks to my daughter Kate for lending me her MacBook for a few minutes so I could get replies up to date and post this….

5 Comments leave one →
  1. 19/12/2011 4:47 pm

    See you soon… 🙂

  2. penbow permalink
    22/12/2011 8:34 pm

    What a shame about your computer Graham! 😦
    I’m taking some time off, so Merry christmas and a happy new year! : )

    • 24/12/2011 3:09 pm

      Hi – I have a working pc again! Have a great Christmas and New Year.

  3. 25/12/2011 10:03 am

    Merry Christmas to you and yours.

    Have a wonderful day.

    Best wishes

    YesBut & Mrs YB

    • 26/12/2011 11:00 am

      Thank you! And season’s greetings to you. I now have a working pc again so will be posting again soon.

Leave a Reply

