Skip to content

Spiral

11/08/2011

6 Comments leave one →
  1. 14/08/2011 8:41 am

    I like this a lot Graham!

  2. 18/08/2011 10:30 pm

    I really love this one! Must remember to pop by your blog more often!

  3. 21/08/2011 4:55 pm

    This is great, but for the life of me I cannot figure out what it is – a tail light? a yo-yo?

    • 21/08/2011 6:36 pm

      Thanks Lyn. It’s just an empty plastic water bottle placed on a magazine cover. I placed the lens directly on top of the bottle and took the shot

Leave a Reply

