Skip to content

Dungeness sky

18/06/2011

7 Comments leave one →
  1. 18/06/2011 11:38 am

    Nice abstract. What a funny old place Dungeness is!

    • 18/06/2011 3:45 pm

      Thank you Helen. It really is weird, quite a remarkable landscape. I didn’t get quite as many decent shots as I had hoped, I think I need to go back and try again.

  2. 19/06/2011 10:15 am

    Hello Graham! Thanks for your visit to my my blog – so I could discover your too 😉

  3. 23/06/2011 5:54 pm

    I want to be there right now, looking at that view. Thank you Graham.

    • 23/06/2011 7:34 pm

      Thank you Lynn. It’s a remarkable place, with a unique atmosphere; I would have liked to take more photographs than I did, but it’s a long way from my home and I ran out of time. However I have one or two more shots that I think are worth posting – in fact I think I’ll post one now!

  4. 26/06/2011 9:45 pm

    The sea beckons… not long now (much as I love my hills)

Leave a Reply

