Skip to content

The City

03/06/2011

4 Comments leave one →
  1. 06/06/2011 6:57 am

    I like the sepia-like tones.

  2. 06/06/2011 12:40 pm

    I knew that I’d get just one chance, so before the final pinnacle piece of the roof pyramid was despatched to Canary Wharf I held it in my hands. Yes my greasy paw prints have been gazing across London’s skyline for all those years. Intersting effect you have here. It’s as though these are the only buildings left standing in the world.

    • 06/06/2011 5:49 pm

      Interesting! Thanks for visiting and commenting. The effect is a bit of basic Photoshop to get the sepia tone, and a fairly heavy crop.

Leave a Reply

