Skip to content

Bluebells

14/05/2011

4 Comments leave one →
  1. 18/05/2011 7:37 am

    I think these are one of the most beautiful flowers and your photograph certainly presents them very well.

    • 18/05/2011 11:27 pm

      Thank you Nigel – I agree they are beautiful flowers, but I found it quite hard to get a really good shot. This one is quite heavily cropped and the colour tweaked with Photoshop…

  2. 23/05/2011 4:09 pm

    Beautiful bluebells, done well.

    • 23/05/2011 7:31 pm

      Thank you – I had to take a lot of mediocre shots before I finally got one I could work with.

Leave a Reply

