Skip to content

After the rain

08/02/2011

4 Comments leave one →
  1. 13/02/2011 8:52 pm

    This is an inspiring image, Graham! I find there’s a lovely sort of sense of calm… You’ve picked out one of those details that is so representative of the feeling in the air after the rain, and yet which is so easy to miss… I love the soft yet contrasting colours and the precision in the droplets of water.
    Brilliant shot!

  2. 14/02/2011 10:16 pm

    Thank you so much. I don’t like rain much but I like these ‘memories’of the rain if you know what I mean…

  3. 04/04/2011 10:55 pm

    This is gorgeous Graham! You have a good eye; your photography communicates poise, a feeling of coming home for lack of a better term. Your abstracts are beautiful!

    • 05/04/2011 8:59 am

      Thank you for visiting my blog, and for your encouraging comments – I’m happy you like the abstracts.

Leave a Reply

