Skip to content

Dinosaur

01/02/2011

5 Comments leave one →
  1. 02/02/2011 12:38 pm

    Ha that’s funny! Good spot 🙂

  2. 06/02/2011 10:35 am

    How true! It does look exactly like a dinosaur! I love finding these little coincidences of nature… Well spotted!

    • 08/02/2011 2:14 pm

      Thank you Kai – I like these shots as well but I rarely seem to find them. Maybe I need to look more closely.

  3. 24/03/2011 7:27 pm

    I think it’s fascinating the way our brains are wired to group shapes & make linkages so that we can constantly reconstruct our world. It’s interesting too how we see what you saw immediatley, presumably partly because we were expecting to see what the title tells us. It would be interesting to test it on people without the title too. I find it hard NOT to see a dinosaur now, although I can flip to making the back leg become a leaping dog!

Leave a Reply

