Skip to content

Field with snow

29/11/2010

8 Comments leave one →
  1. 29/11/2010 6:17 pm

    I don’t like snow, but I do like this photo. I hear you are getting hit hard across the pond.

    • 29/11/2010 7:36 pm

      Thanks Lynn. It’s really cold here given that winter has really only just begun – not as bad here in the south-west as it is in the north, but snow in November down here is rare. Not keen on it myslef but maybe I can at least get some good photos out of it.

  2. 29/11/2010 7:52 pm

    Nice pattern! It looks like someone has gone over the field with a fine comb 🙂

    • 29/11/2010 8:36 pm

      Thanks. It does, doesn’t it? I have no idea how it got like that – but there it is!

  3. 30/11/2010 10:01 am

    Excellent shot! What a brilliant pattern this makes. Very well spotted!
    I wish we could have some snow instead of just this grey, wet, cold!

    • 30/11/2010 7:02 pm

      Thank you Kai – I’m not keen on snow but I agree that, at least visually, it’s nicer than grey, wet cold. Unfortunately it doesn’t stay pretty for lung – it becomes slush. Sorry to sound negative!!!

  4. 01/12/2010 9:34 pm

    I like those lines you got here – nice composition 🙂

    • 01/12/2010 10:00 pm

      Thanks. I wasreally pleased to find this shot – a bit of luck.

Leave a Reply

