Skip to content

Tree, Barbury Castle

10/08/2010

4 Comments leave one →
  1. 17/08/2010 10:35 pm

    All sorts of stories possible here!
    YES!

  2. 18/08/2010 9:28 am

    Thanks. I was pleased to get this shot – part of the satisfaction from my poit of view is that Barbury Castle has a magical feel and tome this is part of what I wanted to capture. It’s an old hill fort not far from my home.

  3. 21/08/2010 1:06 pm

    This simple bent tree does have a magical feel about it.

    • 21/08/2010 1:14 pm

      It’s a great place to take photographs. I spent the day there with my grandson, he loved it too.

Leave a Reply

