Skip to content

A day at the beach #1

30/07/2010

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Admin permalink
    20/10/2010 5:26 pm

    Hi Graham, thanks for your comments on my pictures. I am just going through yours at the moment. I really like the ‘a day at the beach’ series of 2 pictures, the simple eye-catching beauty of colour and stripes are very effective, maybe you could put together a series or a project based around these themes, seeing how many aspects of life encompass those rules.

    I have added you to my blog roll as well, sorry for delays in responding, life is hectic even in the most tranquil of times lately!

    Chris

    • 20/10/2010 6:33 pm

      Hello Chris – Thank you for taking the time to look at my work. I really appreciate it, and I am honoured to be on your blogroll. I’ll certainly think about doing more work on stripes and colour juxtapositions – thanks for the suggestion.

Leave a Reply

